Medarbejdere

Medarbejdere
Andreas Højen

Andreas Højen

Timelærer

Anette Duus

Anette Duus

Økonomisekretær

anette@halvorsminde.dk

Anne Mette Schrøder

Anne Mette Schrøder

PR-koordinator

annemette@halvorsminde.dk

Anne Tollerup

Anne Tollerup

Timelærer

Ask Østergaard

Ask Østergaard

Timelærer

Benjamin Parker

Benjamin Parker

Køkkenchef

benjamin@halvorsminde.dk

Carsten Vittrup

Carsten Vittrup

Timelærer 

vittrup@halvorsminde.dk

Chris Lassen

Chris Lassen

Lærer

cl@halvorsminde.dk

Christian Christiansen

Christian Christiansen

Lærer

christian@halvorsminde.dk

Daniel Jensen

Daniel Jensen

Køkken

daniel@halvorsminde.dk

Daniel Køster Larsen

Daniel Køster Larsen

Ernæringsassistentelev

dk@halvorsminde.dk

Erik Wind Jensen

Erik Wind Jensen

Pedel

erik@halvorsminde.dk

Gertrud Lykke

Gertrud Lykke

Familieterapeut

gertrud@halvorsminde.dk

Gitte Juhl Klit

Gitte Juhl Klit

Køkken

gitte@halvorsminde.dk

Hans Bilde

Hans Bilde

Lærer

hans@halvorsminde.dk

Inge Brix Christiansen

Inge Brix Christiansen

Lærer 

inge@halvorsminde.dk

Jane Nielsen

Jane Nielsen

Køkken

Jens Beermann

Jens Beermann

Forstander

forstander@halvorsminde.dk

Jeppe Schüsler

Jeppe Schüsler

Lærer

jeppe_s@halvorsminde.dk

Karin Jensen

Karin Jensen

Kursusleder

karin@halvorsminde.dk

Lars Møller

Lars Romedahl Møller

Trivselsmedarbejder

lars@halvorsminde.dk

Lasse Dalsager

Lasse Dalsager

Køkkenchef

lasse@halvorsminde.dk

Line Sigvardsen

Line Sigvardsen

Lærer

line@halvorsminde.dk

Lisbeth Dahl

Lisbeth Dahl Frederiksen

Sekretær

lisbeth.dahl@halvorsminde.dk

Lise Mikkelsen

Lise Mikkelsen

Viceforstander

lise@halvorsminde.dk

Louise Lindkvist

Louise Lindkvist

Lærer

lb@halvorsminde.dk

Magnus Rasmussen

Magnus Rasmussen

Timelærer

mr@halvorsminde.dk

Martin Øbo

Martin Øbo Sørensen

Lærer

martin@halvorsminde.dk

Mette Krogaard

Mette Krogård Jepsen

Lærer

mette@halvorsminde.dk

Morten Møller

Morten Møller Frederiksen

Værkstedslærer / Pedel

morten@halvorsminde.dk

Nadja Kaae Frederiksen

Nadja Kaae Frederiksen

Lærer

nadja@halvorsminde.dk

Nikolaj Knudsen

Nikolaj Knudsen

Timelærer

ni@halvorsminde.dk

Pernille Christensen

Pernille Christensen

Nattevagt

Roxanne Celis

Roxanne Celis

Rengøring

roxanne@halvorsminde.dk

Sanne Kallehauge

Sanne Kallehauge

Lærer

sk@halvorsminde.dk

Sebastian Horsevad

Sebastian Horsevad

Ernæringsassistentelev

sebastianhc@halvorsminde.dk

Stine Christoffersen

Stine Sælgen

Lærer

stine@halvorsminde.dk

Susan Tøttrup

Susan Tøttrup

Lærer

susan@halvorsminde.dk

Søren Rusbak

Søren Rusbak Hansen

Lærer / Pedel

rusbak@halvorsminde.dk

Thomas Bak Jørgensen

Thomas Bak Jørgensen

Lærer

thomas@halvorsminde.dk

Yuhan Chen

Yuhan Chen

Trivselsmedarbejder

yuhan@halvorsminde.dk 

Oprettet i NEWWWEB CMS - Brugervenligt og SEO optimeret Content Management System